5/5

Component assembly, switch cabinet construction, equipment and plant construction

Inteca professionally assembles plants and switch cabinets as well as assemblies and devices, tested, ready for dispatch and installation. By outsourcing to Inteca you realize cost advantages by being able to concentrate on your core business. Cost savings and quality optimizations in your production can be achieved through the use of our specialized team.

Assembly and quality assurance

We assemble mechanics, pneumatics, drives, electronic controls, sensors and work with highly qualified employees. All assemblies, devices and switch cabinets are optically, mechanically and electrically tested by us after each manufacturing process. Compliance with the customer's assembly instructions is our top priority. Production is continuously monitored and every production step is logged. This enables us to assure our customers of the highest quality. Of course we manufacture according to CE and other desired standards (e.g. UL or SEMI).

minutes of meeting

Upon request, we can supply detailed test reports and parts lists to ensure that all data is transferred to your ERP system.

Service and Support

Thanks to our intelligent ERP system, digital warehouse logistics are always up to date. This gives us an excellent overview of our stock range and material requirements. At the push of a button, this enables us to procure materials quickly and efficiently from qualified suppliers. Inteca offers reliable service and support for all assemblies and modules assembled by us. This also includes the delivery of spare parts.

You have an inquiry or need special information? Do not hesitate to contact us.

5/5

Baugruppenmontage, Schaltschrankbau, Geräte- und Anlagenbau

Inteca montiert fachgerecht Anlagen und Schaltschränke sowie Baugruppen und Geräte, geprüft, versand- und einbaufertig nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015. Durch Outsourcing an Inteca realisieren Sie Kostenvorteile, indem Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. Gerade durch den Einsatz unseres spezialisierten Teams sind Kosteneinsparungen und Qualitätsoptimierungen in Ihrer Produktion zu erreichen.

Montage und Qualitätssicherung

Wir montieren Mechanik, Pneumatik, Antriebe, Elektronik- Steuerungen, Sensorik und arbeiten mit hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern. Alle Baugruppen, Geräte und Schaltschränke werden bei uns nach jedem Fertigungsprozess optisch, mechanisch und elektrisch geprüft. Die Einhaltung der Montagevorschriften des Kunden ist dabei oberstes Gebot. Die Produktion wird laufend überwacht und jeder Fertigungsschritt protokolliert. So können wir unseren Kunden höchste Qualität zusichern. Selbstverständlich fertigen wir nach CE und anderen gewünschten Standards (z.B. UL oder SEMI).

Protokolle

Auf Wunsch liefern wir detaillierte Prüfprotokolle sowie Stücklisten, damit die Übernahme aller Daten in Ihr ERP System sichergestellt ist.

Service und Support

Durch unser intelligentes ERP System ist die digitale Lagerlogistik immer auf aktuellem Stand. So haben wir unser Lagersortiment und den Materialbedarf bestens im Überblick. Das ermöglicht uns auf Knopfdruck schnelle, organisierte Materialbeschaffung bei qualifizierten Lieferanten. Inteca bietet für alle von uns montierten Baugruppen und Module zuverlässigen Service und Support. Dies beinhaltet auch die Lieferung von Ersatzteilen.

Sie haben eine Anfrage oder benötigen spezielle Informationen? Zögern Sie nicht, Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen.