5/5

Electronics development, analog and digital

Control of plants and systems, automation of production...

Analysis of function and component development

Complex plants require extensive control systems. In addition, there are also peripheral circuits, such as power supply units, sensors or controls and drivers for individual drives and pneumatics.

Electronics for industry 4.0

Experienced developers plan and realize your projects. In cooperation with professional software developers we realize the most modern standard of the industry 4.0. Highest reliability is the target for all projects. Of course we develop exactly according to your specifications. We deal intensively with your ideas and turn the required functions into reality. All developments are carefully checked by us.

Calculation and project specifications

The development also includes series maturity. Products must be able to be manufactured in any quantity. This also includes checking and forecasting the availability of the components.

Take advantage of the competence and experience of our developers!

Software Development

Assemblies, modules and systems

Today, software is part of every system and inseparably linked to its properties. That's why it's natural for Inteca to provide development support here as well.

Controls for systems

No matter whether the control is completely taken over by a PC, whether it is embedded logic or drives and the functional sequences have to be programmed, Inteca supplies the corresponding software.

Our developers have extensive experience in programming system controls. But the "Human Interface" (HMI) is also taken into account and is programmed and designed according to the customer's specifications, the only way to make a machine clear and safe to operate.

Complete solutions according to your wishes

The programming also includes the interface to the analogue world, e.g. the sensor technology and the associated signal processing as well as the control of the drives and pneumatics. We are happy to offer our services for this as well.

We deal intensively with your specifications and deliver tailor-made solutions.

system development

Mechanical assemblies for production automation

Production equipment, control technology, automatic handling equipment and production automation require mechanics and pneumatics.

Identification with the projects

Inteca is able to develop complete solutions due to its comprehensive competence in the fields of mechanics, pneumatics, electronics, drive and control technology (incl. programming). We deal intensively with your specifications and requirements in order to develop rational and functional solutions.

The complete development from one source

Of course, our developments are based on current 3D CAD systems, which also allow the simulation of functions before the hardware is created. We supply assembly drawings, parts lists and the complete documentation, on request also with a manual according to CE.

Secure calculation and project specifications

We develop according to specifications. "Is your project not yet defined?" If this is created by us, so that clear project specifications and a safe calculation are guaranteed. This applies not only to development through to the prototype, but also to the finished system ready for series production. We also take over part developments or series development for modules and complete systems.

Just talk to us, we will realize your visions or simply expand your development capacities!

You have an inquiry or need special information? Do not hesitate to contact us.

5/5

Elektronik-Entwicklung, analog und digital

Steuerung von Anlagen und Systemen, Automatisierung der Produktion…

Analyse der Funktion und Baugruppenentwicklung

Komplexe Anlagen erfordern umfangreiche Steuerungen. Hinzu kommen auch periphere Schaltungen, wie z.B. Netzteile, Sensorik oder Ansteuerungen und Treiber für individuelle Antriebe und Pneumatik.

Elektronik für Industrie 4.0

Erfahrene Entwickler planen und realisieren Ihre Projekte. In Zusammenarbeit mit professionellen Softwareentwicklern verwirklichen wir modernsten Standard der Industrie 4.0. Höchste Zuverlässigkeit ist die Vorgabe für alle Projekte. Selbstverständlich entwickeln wir genau nach Ihren Vorgaben und Spezifikationen. Wir befassen uns intensiv mit Ihren Ideen und setzen die benötigten Funktionen in die Realität um. Alle Entwicklungen werden von uns sorgfältig geprüft.

Kalkulation und Projektvorgaben

Zur Entwicklung gehört auch die Serienreife. Produkte müssen in jeder Stückzahl gefertigt werden können. Dazu gehört auch eine Prüfung und Prognose für die Verfügbarkeit der Bauelemente.

Nutzen Sie die Kompetenz und Erfahrung unserer Entwickler!

Software Entwicklung

Baugruppen, Module und Systeme

Software ist heute Bestandteil eines jeden Systems und untrennbar mit dessen Eigenschaften verbunden. Darum ist es für Inteca selbstverständlich, auch hier Entwicklungssupport bereitzustellen.

Steuerungen für Systeme

Egal, ob die Steuerung komplett von einem PC übernommen wird, ob es sich um Embedded Logic handelt oder Antriebe und die Funktionsabläufe programmiert werden müssen, Inteca liefert die entsprechende Software.

Unsere Entwickler haben eine umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Programmierung von System- Steuerungen. Aber auch das “Human Interface” (HMI) findet Berücksichtigung und wird nach den Vorgaben des Kunden programmiert und gestaltet, nur so wird eine Maschine übersichtlich und sicher bedienbar.

Komplette Lösungen nach Ihren Wünschen

Zur Programmierung gehört auch die Schnittstelle zur analogen Welt, z.B. der Sensorik und der zugehörigen Signalverarbeitung sowie die Ansteuerung der Antriebe und Pneumatik. Gerne bieten wir auch hierfür unsere Dienste an.

Wir befassen uns intensiv mit Ihren Vorgaben und liefern maßgeschneiderte Lösungen.

Systementwicklung

Mechanik-Baugruppen für die Fertigungsautomatisierung

Produktionsmittel, Steuerungstechnik, Handhabungsautomaten und die Fertigungsautomatisierung erfordern Mechanik und Pneumatik.

Identifikation mit den Projekten

Durch die übergreifende Kompetenz im Bereich Mechanik, Pneumatik, Elektronik, Antriebs- und Steuerungstechnik (inkl. Programmierung) kann Inteca komplette Lösungen entwickeln. Wir befassen uns intensiv mit Ihren Vorgaben und Anforderungen, um rationelle und funktionelle Lösungen zu erarbeiten.

Die komplette Entwicklung aus einer Hand

Natürlich entstehen unsere Entwicklungen auf aktuellen 3D CAD Systemen, die auch die Simulation von Funktionen erlauben, bevor die Hardware entsteht. Wir liefern Montagezeichnungen, Stücklisten und die komplette Dokumentation, auf Wunsch auch mit einem Manual nach CE.

Sichere Kalkulation und Projektvorgaben

Wir entwickeln nach Pflichtenheft. “Ist Ihr Projekt noch nicht definiert?” Wird dies von uns erstellt, so dass klare Projektvorgaben und eine sichere Kalkulation gewährleistet sind. Dies gilt nicht nur für die Entwicklung bis zum Prototypen, sondern auch für das fertige, serienreife System. Wir übernehmen auch Teilentwicklungen oder die Serienentwicklung für Module und ganze Systeme.

Sprechen Sie einfach mit uns, wir realisieren Ihre Visionen- oder erweitern ganz einfach Ihre Entwicklungskapazitäten!

Sie haben eine Anfrage oder benötigen spezielle Informationen? Zögern Sie nicht, Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen.