Inteca is an innovative technology company in the electronics industry. With 30 years of experience and a deep understanding of the industry, Inteca develops strategies with tailor-made hardware and software solutions for renowned industrial companies and machine manufacturers. Numerous development projects and always satisfied customers underpin our success.

In 2014, Inteca founded the "Cinetile" division to develop and manufacture high-quality LED studio lighting with a focus on the professional film and photo sectors.

[borlabs-cookie id="youtube" type="content-blocker"]https://youtu.be/wjyjVrw67t8[/borlabs-cookie]

Our competencies

Development

Development services for individual and complex control systems. Professional hardware and software solutions tailored to your needs.

Switch cabinet construction / plant construction / component assembly

Inteca assembles control cabinets and plants as well as assemblies and devices. From consulting to planning and conception, programming and production, up to acceptance testing, we are the right partner for individual solutions and series production. Benefit from our professional competence.

LED film lighting

The close cooperation with professionals from the film and photo industry is our key to innovative products. Through direct feedback and resonance from our partners, we are able to determine the tasks in everyday shooting. Our high-performance LED systems are developed, produced and distributed by us.

Cable harness / cable assembly

Inteca has specialized in cable assemblies of all kinds for various branches of industry. We supply optimal solutions for electrical connection technology.

Printed circuit board assembly SMD / THT

Inteca is your specialist for the assembly and soldering of high quality industrial printed circuit boards for small to medium quantities. With us you make an excellent choice when it comes to PCB assembly (EMS) in best quality. With committed and qualified employees, we are a powerful and reliable partner at your side.

custom-made products

As an experienced electronics service provider, we are happy to take on individual projects. Whether special design, furnishing entire studios or manufacturing your own products. We look forward to putting your plans into practice. You will receive comprehensive advice and support from our expert electrical engineers.

references

Contact Us

08061/2801-0

contact us

info@inteca.de

we look forward to meeting you

innovation – technologie – automation

Industrie 4.0 von Inteca

Industrie 4.0 von Inteca

  • Digitalisierung von Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik
  • Automatisierte Prozessabläufe
  • innovative Technologien
  • Forschung und Entwicklung
  • KI-Lösungen

Inteca ist ein innovatives Technologieunternehmen in der Elektronikbranche. Mit 30 Jahren Erfahrung und tiefem Verständnis für die Industrie entwickelt Inteca Strategien mit maßgeschneiderten Hard- und Softwarelösungen für namhafte Industrieunternehmen und Maschinenhersteller. Zahlreiche Entwicklungsprojekte und stets zufriedene Kunden untermauern unseren Erfolg.

Im Jahr 2014 gründete Inteca den Unternehmensbereich “Cinetile” zur Entwicklung und Herstellung hochwertiger LED-Studiobeleuchtung mit Schwerpunkt auf den professionellen Film- und Photosector.

Video abspielen

Unsere Kompetenzen

Entwicklung

Entwicklungsdienstleistungen für individuelle und komplexe Steuerungen. Professionelle Hard- und Softwarelösungen zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Schaltschrankbau / Anlagenbau / Baugruppenmontage

Inteca montiert Schaltschränke und Anlagen sowie Baugruppen und Geräte. Von der Beratung über die Planung und Konzeption, Programmierung und Produktion, bis hin zur Abnahmeprüfung sind wir der richtige Partner für Einzellösungen und Serienfertigung. Profitieren Sie von unserer Fachkompetenz.

LED Filmbeleuchtung

Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Profis aus Film- und Fotoindustrie ist unser Schlüssel zu innovativen Produkten. Durch direktes Feedback und Resonanzen unserer Partner, gelingt es uns die Aufgabenstellungen im Dreh-Alltag zu ermitteln. Unsere leistungsstarken LED-Systeme werden von uns entwickelt, produziert und vertrieben.

Kabelbaum / Kabelkonfektion

Inteca hat sich auf Kabelkonfektionen jeglicher Art für verschiedene Branchen der Industrie spezialisiert. Wir liefern optimale Lösungen der elektrischen Verbindungstechnik.

Leiterplattenbestückung SMD / THT

Inteca ist Ihr Spezialist für das Bestücken und Löten hochwertiger, industrieller Leiterplatten für kleine bis mittlere Stückzahlen. Mit uns treffen Sie eine exzellente Wahl, wenn es um Leiterplattenbestückung (EMS) in bester Qualität geht. Mit engagierten und qualifizierten Mitarbeitern sind wir ein leistungsstarker und zuverlässiger Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Sonderanfertigungen

Als erfahrener Elektronikdienstleister nehmen wir uns gerne individuellen Projekten an. Ob spezielles Design, Einrichtung ganzer Studios oder Fertigung Ihrer eigenen Produkte. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihre Pläne in die Tat umzusetzen. Sie erhalten umfassende Beratung, sowie Unterstützung durch unsere fachkundigen Elektroingenieure.

Referenzen

Stadtwerke München

Bosch

 

Siemens

Arri

 

Schechtl

Cohu

Kathrein

Fritzmeier Group

 

ERS

Protectum

 

elunic

ac elektro

Visco Tec

Spetec

 

micro Syst

Evo-Tech

 

Ipek

Rohde & Schwarz

Kiesel

Isaria

 

Kistler

Wetron

 

Hefter

Bioengineering

Demaclenko

Bürklin

 

Zeiss

ATV

 

bebob

RSE

Arnold Lichttechnik

Algema Fit-zel

 

ams

AKE

 

gramm

Perschl Lichttechnik

Contact Us

Gewerbepark Markfeld 11

83043 Bad Aibling

08061/2801-0

kontaktieren Sie uns

info@inteca.de

wir freuen uns auf Sie