5/5
  • ribbon cables
  • control cables
  • Data and signal cables
  • coax lines
  • motor cable
  • connecting cables
  • single strands
  • Cable harnesses in the vehicle area
  • individual wiring harnesses
  • special cables

cable assembly

Inteca has specialized in cable assemblies of all kinds for various branches of industry. We have been supplying optimal solutions for electrical connection technology for more than 30 years.

The reliability of every single connection is the basis for a stable system. Inteca manufactures cable assemblies for various cables, wires, contacts and plugs. Materials and special tools are carefully selected for processing, production processes are consistently divided into sub-steps and each production step is strictly controlled.

You as the customer are the focus of attention. All products are carefully coordinated with you. With our experience and our know-how we guarantee you a perfect execution. You can rely on punctual delivery.

Of course, this quality assurance has its price. What matters is what you get in return. And all our many long-standing customers appreciate this. Especially when it comes to small and medium quantities, every move has to be right - from the very first piece.

Every connection is important - in the device as well as from person to person.

You have an inquiry or need special information? Do not hesitate to contact us.

5/5
  • Flachbandkabel
  • Steuerleitungen
  • Daten- und Signalkabel
  • Koaxleitungen
  • Motorkabel
  • Anschlusskabel
  • Einzellitzen
  • Kabelbäume im Fahrzeugbereich
  • individuelle Kabelbäume
  • Sonderleitungen

Kabelkonfektion

Inteca hat sich auf Kabelkonfektionen jeglicher Art für verschiedene Branchen der Industrie spezialisiert. Wir liefern optimale Lösungen der elektrischen Verbindungstechnik seit mehr als 30 Jahren.

Die Zuverlässigkeit jeder einzelnen Verbindung ist die Basis, dass ein System stabil funktioniert. Inteca fertigt Kabelkonfektionen für verschiedenste Kabel, Leitungen, Kontakte und Stecker. Für die Verarbeitung werden Materialien und Spezialwerkzeuge sorgfältig ausgewählt, Fertigungsabläufe konsequent in Teilschritte gegliedert und jeder Fertigungsschritt streng kontrolliert.

Sie als Kunde stehen dabei im Mittelpunkt. Alle Produkte werden sorgfältig mit Ihnen abgestimmt. Mit unserer Erfahrung und unserem Know How garantieren wir Ihnen eine perfekte Ausführung. Auf die termingerechte Lieferung ist Verlass.

Diese Qualitätssicherung hat natürlich ihren Preis. Entscheidend ist, was Sie dafür erhalten. Und alle unsere vielen langjährigen Kunden wissen dies zu schätzen. Gerade wo es um kleine und mittlere Stückzahlen geht muss jeder Handgriff sitzen- vom ersten Stück an.

Jede Verbindung ist wichtig – im Gerät genauso wie von Mensch zu Mensch.

Sie haben eine Anfrage oder benötigen spezielle Informationen? Zögern Sie nicht, Kontakt mit uns aufzunehmen.